Code Vein Network Test survey

Tue 04/06/2019 - 22:00

Hi, I just thought I'd mention this here.


I received an email earlier today (see below) requesting feedback for the Code Vein network test. I completed the survey, however, at the end it displayed the following message:


Image removed.


What's the deal here? Were there really that many responses in such a short space of time?


This appeared after I answered all of the questions - and there was no wallpaper either (a limited number for a digital item? Strange...) - but it just seems odd that responses weren't accepted, and the message was only delivered after completing the entire thing. There was also no box to write my own thoughts, or positives and negatives about the network test, which is a little disappointing.



Image removed.


Customer Service
Valo CS
6 months 1 week ago

Hi Peradam! Thanks for your comment, we are saddened to hear of your disappointment, our top priority is to constantly improve our products, so we do value every feedback! We cannot immediately determine the reasons why you were not able to send yours, but thanks for bringing this to our attention, we will surely get in touch with our team for further investigation. In the meantime, feel free to give us your honest feedback directly at our customer service, it will be important for us =)